Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

377 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRECIA G.
Submitted 05/24/22
The Dr shows a lot of professionalism in his work, knowledge and respect towards the patient. His team performs with great kindness
VICTOR V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent experience. Dr. took his time, listen to me and took care every question I ask him.
JONATHAN C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always feel confident that Dr. Toro is providing the best of care.
JESUS L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great service
RASVERT C.
Submitted 05/21/22
As usual, great service, punctual, kind and doctor really knowledgeable. Love the service
NESTOR V.
Submitted 05/20/22
Increíble
ELEANNA C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excelente atención y profesionalismo! 100% Recomendados.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Toro is very professional, knowledgeable and shows interest in what the patient has to say. Explains everything thoroughly, and takes his time with his patients…not trying to rush you out. I always leave at ease after I discuss my health issues with him.
MARTHA L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Doctor Toro is professional, understand the concerns explain good the diagnosis and the options. Everyone in the office are courteous and respectful. I do recommend place!
ANTONIO F.
Submitted 05/13/22
As usual, Dr. Toro took his time with me, asked if I had any concerns, and encouraged me for all his positive findings.
JORGE D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and focused to my needs.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and great service
MANUEL R.
Submitted 05/10/22
They prevent a total
MARIA C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excelente médico lo recomiendo
YANIRA SOLEDAD S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Excelente atencion
STELLA C.
Submitted 05/07/22
I like the staff very professional
MANUEL G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very good
LETICIA G H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Todo el personal que trabaja ahí, es muy amable y tratan de ayudarte
RODOLFO G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very. Good
LAURA O.
Submitted 05/04/22
La verdad el Dr muy agradable, pero sentí por segunda vez que me quieren sacar del consultorio rápidamente, estuve en esta ocasión 10 minutos después de esperar en el cubículo alrededor de 35-40 minutos y típico no le hice todas las preguntas (hice una sola pregunta; logré hacerle otra ya fuera del consultorio), no sé si es que como voy por chequeo anual no tengo la opción de hacer preguntas y debo tomar otra cita