Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

169 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERTO T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
CHRISTINE A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff is friendly and excellent in every way. Dr Toro’s calm, confident demeanor is exactly what I looked for when moving to Texas
MARUJA V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Good
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Toro is an excellent physician. He always provides thorough explanations of symptoms & gives best medical solutions His staff are all skilled friendly, &excellent. He has my best recommendation!
SARA C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent
DORA C.
Submitted 07/23/21
MY doctor. He is a wonderful doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. Totally trustworthy.
EVERLYN S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excelente: buen trato, excelente atención, puntualidad…
MAXIMINA V.
Submitted 07/16/21
He is a good doctor who spent time with his patients and explain very clear what is our illness.
JOSE R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excelente
INES G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
ROBERTO C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Satisfactorio y excelencia de atención saludos
NELLY A.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was treated the best as always, Dr. Toro and all the staff are very professionals and polite, they make you feel safe and comfort.
GWENDOLYN N.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very good!
BEATRIZ B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Muy buen doctor
LETICIA S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Personal muy amable, el Doctor no se diga me escucha pregunta se toma tiempo para contestar mis dudas. Buen Doctor
LUIS S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great Doctor was amazing and explained everything well.
JOHN P.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Toro has always demonstrated care when seeing me. Grateful for him.
PAOLA M.
Submitted 07/02/21
I’ve been coming here for years now, they are on time with their appointments and provide excellent care
EDITH B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Ontime Nice Emploees Good service Excellent Doctor!
ANA P.
Submitted 06/30/21
El trato exelente