Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

490 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 490 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIEL H.
Submitted 10/05/22
Excelente attention, very kind and worry about how you feeling
THERESA C.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good
JUAN C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always get great service
Gustavo G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Buena atencion, contestaron mis preguntas y aclararon mis dudas, lo mejor de todo Spanish
FRED D.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
MIGUEL R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very trustworthy your advices
CARIDAD S.
Submitted 09/13/22
I’m very satisfied with Dr Hugo is a great Dr
LAILA M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good doctor one that actually listens and is understanding. And gets to the problem and explains thoroughly.
YANET B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Muy buena atención. Recomendado 100%
TIMOTHY T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome doctor
PABLO P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very giid
MARCOS C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelent
JANETT C.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Hugo Toro siempre contesta todas mis inquietudes con respecto a mi salud con mucho profesionalismo.
RIGOBERTO A.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very attentive an easy to talk ..
ELVIA S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Extremely well run office Dr Toto…a delight. Such a gentleman. Reminds me of a past great doctor in my life. So happy and lucky I found him, as I feel secure and safe in his capable hands.
ANTONIO F.
Submitted 09/07/22
I will keep Dr Toro as my primary care provider for as long as he is practicing medicine.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent all staff, especially Dr Toro & the nurse who took my blood!
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente
MARTHA R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excelente atención y expertos doctores, muy agradecida.
JHON A.
Submitted 09/01/22
I have a great time when visiting Dr Hugo Toro, because he always answer any questions and also work very close with me on any treatment he prescribed, I highly recommend Dr Toro he is an excellent and very professional Doctor!