Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
925 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great doctor he takes his time with you and don't rush
JENNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Toro has been my physician for so many years and trust him so much. My whole family goes to him.
Eli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Muy buena
ROBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Lo mejor
RICKEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Toro and his team have always been professional and handled my needs efficiently. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Good practice with great Medical knowledge.
ANTHONY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Good visit with Dr. Toro. He was courteous and thorough.
ALBA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Son muy profesionales
Amparo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
A very caring, knowledgeable, kind and honest Doctor.
GUADALUPE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
It was the best experience, everyone was great,
MARTIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Extremadamente profesionales y muy limpio el lugar ,el DOCTOR MUY SABIO Y LOS EMPLEADOS MUY ATENTOS RECONOCIMIENTO EN ATENCION AL PUBLICO * SEÑORITA PAULA*
HERLINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Toro was very thorough in explaining to me any questions that I may have had. He and his staff were awesome.
Luis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excelente atención.
SUND K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Friendly and professional
MIRYAM Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Muy profesional
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
The best in Katy!!!
BLANCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent, a very caring doctor that know how to listen and made a good and complete exam
DELPHINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Toro. His office staff is very professional and the office runs very smoothly. There is hardly ever a wait time in the waiting room or exam rooms. Labs are drawn within the office, which makes it very convenient.
CLARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
SHANNON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Toro provides great care. And, the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend.