Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
600 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELFINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good. Dr. Listen to my problems.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Muy productiva. El Doctor aclara todas las dudas .
OLHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Toro & staff are courteous and efficient!
ROBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excelente
HUGO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I was asisted very well
FRANCISCA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
He's a great Doctor he explains everything in details and always updates on every procedure he does and he's very patient with his patient's
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Backed up by science
JORGE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Es nuestro doctor desde hace dos años, mi esposa y yo. Además de que nos podemos entender mejor en nuestro idioma, su trato es muy profesional.
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Toro was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was also impressed with everyones attitudes. Staff was very helpful. This was my first visit. Thank you.
RUSSELL W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly, educational, personable my wife and I love Dr. Toro
SANTOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great Doctor and friendly professional staff. HIGHLY recommend!
NORWOOD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent as always
ISMAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excelente
CARLINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Every thing good
LUIS Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Get to the Dr on time !!! And the Spanish assistant treat me with respect and good manners … Dr Toro was nice and gave suggest me a soon therapy for the problem with my weakness of my legs !!!!
ZULLY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good
ANTONIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Toro will always be my doctor, unless he stops being in my network.
ALBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very profesional, friendly crew, Dr. toro is always willing to help his pattiens
ANTONIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent visit as usual
TERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Awesome