Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
953 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 953 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Excellent service. Dr Hugo and his staff are very nice and caring. Dr Hugo spend quality amount of time listening and explaining you everything regarding your concerns. I highly recommend.
ORQUIDEA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great
JOHN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Excelent
LILIANA A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Front desk representative were nice but made me make some unnecessary calls to confirm insurance information which generally is done by the insurance verifier at the Doctor’s office.
RUBEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very good attention, and very punctual
VILMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
It was very good and excellent attention.
VESSY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Toro is a great physician and an excellent human being! He cares a lot about the wellbeing of his patients. I have been with him for years , and even after moving from Katy to a location 5 min.away from Memorial Hermann City hospital, I drive to Katy to see my favorite doctor Hugo Toro when needed! I highly recommend him!!!
JENNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Como siempre, excelente atención y respuesta medica. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
MELINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
My first visit. Took his time and listened and asked questions. Very thorough and kind. Very happy with my visit . Everyone in the office was great !
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Been going to Dr. Toro for 15 years
JORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Rx Excellent
LUCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Great service
PAOLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Excellent doctor! I am very happy
ELI A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Excelente dr.
FABIAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent internal medicine practitioner
MAURICIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
El doctor Hugo Mario es UN excelente medico y una gran persona
JUDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr. Toro is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to him since 2009.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excelente
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Always polite, super nice super care and caring..
ROSALINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Ecselente!!