Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICARDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
It was very well
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Toro is always very knowledgable !
RAMON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Una clínica donde cuidan al paciente y aplican todas las medidas de bio seguridad, su atención con mucho cuidado de tal forma que uno como paciente se siente muy cuidado por su profesional trato de su personal y el cómo Dr. quien toma todo el tiempo necesario para que uno como paciente quede satisfecho con sus respuestas, muy contento de que sea mi Dr. de cabecera .
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Toro is very professional, kind, knowledgeable and very friendly staff. The best doctor I have ever had.
GUILLERMO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Extraordinaria ! el Dr. Toro es un gran ser humano, se toma el tiempo para explicarle punto por punto , y no deja dudas , lo recomiendo ampliamente, de igual forma su stuff súper amables y atentos.
EUDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
My experience with Dr Toro has been really excellent and professional. He is really good in his area.
JAIRO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Excelente
CESAR D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Good Dr.
MIGUEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Toro is not only super professional but he really makes you understand what is so important that you follow his instructions and he always go to the extra time to show you what is wrong with you and why I’m very happy with his service and satisfied with the results of his care
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
TrueType a good experience
NORWOOD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Always punctual, thorough, answers all questions, terrific doctor and staff.
MUFID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Good
MARIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
I had a great experience today. Thanks!
MARBELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Es una clínica familiar que te hace sentir cómodo.,Dr. Toro, tiene el tiempo, educación y experiencia para responder y educarte con cualquier problema de salud que tengas. Lo recomiendo 100%.
EDGARDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Excelente video conferencia con el Dr.todo muy claro muy profesional Definitivamente una gran alternativa en estos momentos difíciles que estamos pasando
MAITE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Excelente atención con su paciente
ANGELICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I’m very greatful with my mom for recommending me with Dr. Toro. I will highly recommend him. He is very caring and explains everything in detail.
DELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
My husband and I very satisfied with the attention given in our virtual consultation on 4/6/20. Thumbs up and five stars to Dr TORO AND HIS STAFF
JOANNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Doctor Toro was great
REYNER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Excelent