Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PERLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Toro take time to explain you, any concerns you have so you can understand what is going with you health.
CARLOS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Profesionales!
ESPERANZA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent
JAIME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Muy buena atención de todos
BELINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excelente el dr Toro , amable , atento al paciente , yo estoy muy agradecida y lo seguiré por siempre . Dios les bendiga
GLORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very professional and caring with patients.
LESLEY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I don't think we talked about my major depression. He was very informative about what the bulge in my stomach was and hopefully will follow through with having a certain test done.
PEDRO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very good
GABRIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excelente attention, very kind and worry about how you feeling
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Always get great service
Gustavo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Buena atencion, contestaron mis preguntas y aclararon mis dudas, lo mejor de todo Spanish
FRED D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
MIGUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very trustworthy your advices
CARIDAD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I’m very satisfied with Dr Hugo is a great Dr
LAILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good doctor one that actually listens and is understanding. And gets to the problem and explains thoroughly.
YANET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Muy buena atención. Recomendado 100%
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome doctor
PABLO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very giid
MARCOS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelent