Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
940 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
All the staff are very profesional
MAYRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent
LYNDON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
My wife and I are very happy with our choice to have Dr Toro handling our medical needs. He gives you the time and attention you need as well as
BENEDETTO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
He’s good professional of health area
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The very best doctor I ever had top of the line the Mercedes Ben’s of doctors
YOUSSEF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I loved good job I am happy
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Toro is very kind and considerate, he takes the time to respond and clarify any questions you may have.
JOSEFINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Tengo más de 10 años en consulta con el Dr Hugo Toro. Eso indica que es un excelente profesional de la medicina
RICARDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good attention. Highly recommended.
Orlando M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Great and personalized service My doctor for over 10 yrs and have no complains.would highly recomend
LESLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Toro is very congenial and thorough. His staff is wonderful. Getting an appointment is a little tough sometimes.
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excelente
GABRIEL T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellence
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always friendly and on time. Answers all my inquiries. Returns calls in a timely manner. Report results of testing very quickly
RICARDO Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent
HUGO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Agradable mucha esperencia
SANJUANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Mi marido tenia este doctor port cambio de aseguranza , lo perdi pero ya estoy con el lo recomiendo ampliamente .El es un buen Doctor ,finalmente lo tengo hace 2 anos.
VIANEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very nice front desk people and also doctor Hugo was awesome!
MELANIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excelente!! Excellent!!!
MARSELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I am very happy with the visit. Thank you