Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANETT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Hugo Toro siempre contesta todas mis inquietudes con respecto a mi salud con mucho profesionalismo.
RIGOBERTO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very attentive an easy to talk ..
ELVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Extremely well run office Dr Toto…a delight. Such a gentleman. Reminds me of a past great doctor in my life. So happy and lucky I found him, as I feel secure and safe in his capable hands.
ANTONIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I will keep Dr Toro as my primary care provider for as long as he is practicing medicine.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent all staff, especially Dr Toro & the nurse who took my blood!
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente
MARTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excelente atención y expertos doctores, muy agradecida.
JHON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I have a great time when visiting Dr Hugo Toro, because he always answer any questions and also work very close with me on any treatment he prescribed, I highly recommend Dr Toro he is an excellent and very professional Doctor!
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Recomiendo al Dr Hugo excelente Dr y su equipo muy amables.
SIXTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Personal atento y respetuoso
YAMILET F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Love this doctor he care about his patient
SONIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
It was my first time going to Dr. Toro's practice. My experience was great. The staff were very friendly and respectful. Dr. Toro took his time to examine and talk to me without any hurry.
JAVIER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very good.,thank you.
TATSIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Mr.Hugo is very nice and very professional.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Answers all questions I have with patience and depth. Staff is equally Professional and kind.
ARTURO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent approach to patient care
RAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Was exelet
CHRISTINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Toro and his staff are always professional, efficient, and friendly
JOSE DE LA LUZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
We been using him for over 20yrs good doctor, english and spanish!