Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
940 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent as always, Dr. Hugo Toro always provides confidence and an accurate diagnosis.
FRANCISCO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
My family and I have seeing Dr. Toro for almost 20 years. He is an oustanding and knowledgable physician who combines his high professional qualification with great sense of care and dedication to his patients. He has also a friendly and attentive team which attends efficiently colateral things as appointments, prescriptions, etc. I highly recommend Dr Toro as your primary physician.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excelente
EDWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Staff is very efficient, courteous,and makes you very comfortable. Dr. Toro is an excellent doctor , will listen to your problem and corrects it , doesn’t rush you out .
BETTY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Buena atención
ARNOLD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Everything went perfectly
Jose H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excelente...!!! Con 82 años de edad no recuerdo haber conocido un PROFESIONAL mas capacitado que el Dr. Toro. Sinceramente, sera mi ultimo Dr. mientras viva en Houston. Siempre lo recomiendo a mis amigos y conociidos. Gracias Dr. Toro y su grupo de colaboradores. Jose H Beron
OCTAVIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Como siempre desde hace más de 8 años todo resultó satisfactorio y siempre me siento contento de haber que el Dr. Toro sea el médico de nuestra familia
INGRID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excelente doctor
OMAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Good caring service
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I found Dr Toro to be very thorough and very caring, and helping me to understand and be able to deal with my issues.
DIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I was met with war, professionalism, and efficiency from his staff. First and foremost, Dr. Toro listened to me and answered my questions patiently and professionally. One aspect that truly stood out during my visit was the lightning-fast turnaround time for lab results, courtesy of Quest Diagnostics inside of his office. They ensure that patients receive their lab results promptly. This efficiency alleviates the anxiety that often accompanies waiting for medical results. His radiologist partner gave me a fast appointment and results, too. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Toro Internal Medicine Practice to anyone seeking unparalleled medical care in a warm, welcoming environment. Your journey to wellness begins here.
CHESTER Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
My experience with Dr. Hugo is always very pleasant and I respect him and his staff completely!
DAVI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I'm not much for these reviews but i would say get good treatment and go to Dr. Toro !!
ISABEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excelente atención
LANDON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very good. Professional and courteous treatment in a timely manner.
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
My visit with Dr. Toro was great, he was very informative and thorough. He doesn't rush you through the appointment and takes plenty of time to explain diagnosis, treatments and anything related to your medical issues.
MIGUEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Toro is an experienced and personable Dr
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very comfortable, I trust in their practice taking care in my health
DONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Been seeing Dr. Toro for years. Great doctor.