Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
940 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LETICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Toro un profesional con mucho conocimiento y experiencia, lo recomiendo ampliamente.
JOY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Staff is always nice and helpful
EDWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Doctor and staff alway friendly, courteous, professional. Make’s visit very comfortable.
ROBERTO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Muy buena
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I was given the respect and professionalism that I can't complain about.
Lunmenig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
It was the first time I saw Dr. Hugo. It was great, but I did not get the following up treatments I supposed to get from him yet. An overall impression, I have confidence in him. And right now I bring my wife to join me to have him as her PCP too. Thanks. Lunmenig (Nick) Khay.
WILFREDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excelente medico, en dos años de consulta y seguimiento he recuperado paso a paso mi salud
QUEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
He’s just awesome he listens to you no rush let’s you know what’s best for you love my DOCTOR ❤️
SONIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Excelente atención por parte del personal de la clínica y del Doctor Toro.
IRMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I can always count on Dr Toro's advice. He is always right on target. With his diagnoses and advice for a remedy. He spends time explaining things in layman terms to make certain you understand what he is explaining. And does not rush in and rush out like many do.
KATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
"Dr. Hugo's expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout my visit. The treatment I received was highly effective. The staff were friendly, and the office maintained a high level of cleanliness. Wait times were reasonable and efficiently managed. Dr. Hugo's communication was exceptional, explaining the diagnosis and treatment in a clear and comprehensive manner. Overall, a great experience, and I would highly recommend Dr. Hugo's office for excellent care."
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everything was except for the fact that the clinic doesn’t offer vaccines. It would be nice to get my shots at your office instead of having to go back out to get them.
DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent Dr.
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excelente en comunicación y conocimientos
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
VERY GLAD THAT WAS DOCUMENTED OR HUGO THAT SEE ME THAT DAY. VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excelente, el Dr. Toro es muy bueno, muy acertado, todo su equipo es excelente!!
Otto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great experience just waiting for my results, thanks Happy Merry Christmas
MABEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Was great !!!!
ARCELIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
El doctor Toro y su equipo siempre son muy profesionales. El doctor siempre se toma el tiempo necesario para explicarme mi estado de salud.
NELLY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The most friendly environment you can find in Houston Very profesional Congratulations