Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SILVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Waoooo
FIDELIA A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excelente doctor
HILDEMARO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good Dr, He is my Dr for more than 12 years
TIMMIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very nice staff.
MYRIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excelente
YOLANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
El Dr. Toro tiene carisma y es un excelente Profesional.
BLANCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Toro is an excellent doctor. Kind, compassionate and he is very good in his job
DOMINGO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Todo en mi consulta de control estuvo bien, gracias Doctor Toro.
MANUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Hugo Toro was able to take me within 48 hrs. He is a caring professional who is able to show his human side.
CARMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Staff is friendly and doctor as well!
GWENDOLYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Good service
NAZLIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Hugo Toro is a very good doctor. He is taking his time to listen to your problems. You don’t feel like that he is rushing.
IVAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Toro is very professional and know how to explain in simple terms about my condition. I’m very pleased
MIGUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Buen doctor!
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Exelente Doctor .
RENIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Ambiente agradable, espacioso y limpio, rápida atención y muy amable, examen físico completo con tiempo suficiente, puedo compartir mis inquietudes y obtener respuesta profesional.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Atencion adecuada y respetuosa de todo el personal. Tempos de espera adecuados
GLORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Satisfecha con las pregunta que le ise
EDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
he always listens to all the pain that afflicts us