Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
940 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very good
HELGA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great as always.
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excellent Dr
JERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Staff very friendly and professional. Dr Toro very knowledgeable and we have recommended him to friends and relatives
CARLOS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Very good
FREDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
La mejor el Dr toro es lo máximo y sus asistentes muy amable todas gracias
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Vi al dr Hugo Toro y quede muy satisfecha me atendio con mucha pasiencia tengo problema de habla y me ayudo muy bien Gracias Dr Toro por su ayuda al igual q todo el personal muy amables
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excelente profesional. Me sentí muy bien atendido. Gracias.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Bueno
REBECCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very good
HENRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Doctor Toro is very professional and has extensive knowledge about modern medicine and the care of his patients.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent
CARLENIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Me atendieron justo a la hora programada. El Dr. Toro es un excelente profesional y esmerado en la atención al paciente.
DEVONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
He is always very attentive and listens to your questions that you have. The front office personnel are helpful and nice also
HENRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Todo bien
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very satisfied with my visits.
NICHOLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I found Dr Toro to be very engaging in conversation, thorough in his explanations, did not seemed rushed to go see another patient
MATTHEW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Knowledgeable physician with excellent bedside manner. Always on time for my appointment. Concise and professional. Usually receive my lab results quickly.
OSCAR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent for more then 20 yrs
HENRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Profesional, excelente servicio y atención. El Dr. Toro es excelente médico. En general la clínica y todos los especialista con un nivel de atención increíble.