Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
940 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable
ROBERTO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excelente
EUSEBIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Muy amables y cordiales el Dr muy bien me sentí agusto las preguntas qué le hice me gusto sus recomendaciones y sus respuestas y las muchas muy amables todos muy bien Gracias
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The doctor is responsible in the first appointment with me. Explain clearly and respond all my question’s. The staff in from dess need tobe Moore delicate with patients. Look like we going there for free. They’re talking to strong ti patients.
ANDRES S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Appointment with doctor was great. What it's not good is the follow up after lab results, getting a simple "watch diet" as recommendation. Definetely a better guidance was expected. Also referral to specialized dr. was limited to provide hospital general phone number. Algo, I requested transfer of my medical history but after more than a month they still don't have it.
SALMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very good
JESUS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
We love Dr. TORO, always ready for us when we visit. Exceeds our expectations every time! He is very professional and knows his job well. His office is always clean. His staff is very knowledgeable. Thank you Dr Toro Gracias por todas sus atenciones. Siempre es un placer verlo y charlar de su paīs. Thank you Dr
THEODORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
On time and very professional down it point
NAOMI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Toro spent an hour explaining about how important good nutrition and exercise is to my 91 yr old mother. I was so impressed with his clear explanation of what she needed to do, while explaining the risks if she did not follow his advice. His method of care is exceptional and his sincerity is remarkable. I really appreciate him.
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
THIS TIME MY VISIT WERE SMOOTH AND THE DOCTOR'S WERE VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS.
JEWEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
No
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great!
CARLOS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Perfect
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent care
AIDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Yo tengo ya varios años con el cuidado de mi salud con Dr H Toro , y siempre demuestra su profesionalismo,su bondad ,paciencia ,respeto y prontitud para solucionar los problemas de mi salud Siempre recomendaré ir allí con mucha confianza, todo su personal muy respetuoso y pronta atención Muchas gracias,Dr Toro
ANDRES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great
ALBA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Good
MARIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excellent Doctor, very knowledgeable. nice staff
HAYDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Toro and his staff were excellent.