Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BASSAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good
MARLENI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
very respect and polite people
ANDRIY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great service
GABRIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great doctor and great team of people. Always on time and very good and precise feedback. Dr. Toro is also a wonderful human being!
CARIDAD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very Professional I highly recommend Dr Hugo Toro
SARA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Such a great office and doctor. Dr. Toro is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients. The staff is always helpful and my experience with other medical professionals in this office has always been above my level of standards.
ANGEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excelente servicio, explica de manera clara tus dudas
JAIME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Feel very comfortable with Dr. Toro and his staff, their attention to my health care needs leaves nothing to be desired. Very professional team.
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Was a good experience
DORA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Toro has been our family’s doctor for years. He and his office staff is friendly, thorough, and professional. We recommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor.
NAOMI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Love this doctor. He listens to me and reply’s to my questions
LAURA X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Takes the time to explain.
PEDRO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
LARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Love this man. Always treats you as an equal.Great person.
JESUS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
DULCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excelente atención
LAURYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I had a great experience as a first time patient of Dr. Toro. His staff was helpful and friendly, and I had a great time with my check-up. My only issue was the wait time before I was processed and brought into the consultation room, but I was overall pleased with my visit.
OLGA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Good
CLAUDIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
good
LUCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excelente escucha con mucha atención al paciente y responde todas las preguntas