Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
940 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMPARO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Toro is an excellent Dr, he is an excellent professional and human been.
CLAUDIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Fast and good service
LIDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I highly recommend Dr Hugo Tro
NAOMI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Best pcp ever
FRANCISCO Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Siempre una buena atención con el paciente todo el personal muy amable .
PHYLLIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Everything went smoothly. I was seen before my appointment time and was in and out very quickly.
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excelente atención y servicio.
MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Toro has a comforting and kind bedside manner. He listens to and addresses all my concerns. His staff are kind, respectful and responsive.
FELIPE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Toro is an excellent physician, he goes above and beyond on every visit with a big plus; he won’t make you wait for long boring minutes at a small room, you’ll be in and out in less than half an hour plus the staff is excellent
QUEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Healthy atmosphere love the kindness from their hearts especially Carlos All of you but i have known Carlos for awhile ❤️❤️❤️
LUIS J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excelente servicio
LUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Fue muy buena y muy profesional
CLEMENTIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very professional and timely, always.
DEEPAK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Toro is very professional and courteous to his patients I will highly recommend to anyone who is ok Medicare
SUN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
The best doctor
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very professional.
LUCRECIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent
FLOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Doctors and staff are very professional and kind
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great attention!!
EDGAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Expedient professional service.