Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hugo M Toro, MD, PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Hugo M Toro, MD, PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
538 total reviews

Dr. Hugo M Toro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hugo Toro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BYRON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional and answered all my questions.
MIGUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Bien explicadas todas nuestras dudas acerca de nuestra salud.
MARIANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Nice doctor
DEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Waited only a few minutes before being taken in and seeing my doctor
CAROLINA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Nos atendieron a tiempo y de manera muy profesional . Gracias !
FAI W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
I have been seeing Dr. Toro for my health over a year. He is always calm and willing to listen to you, either a symptom or pain . So far, I am happy with his service and advise. In general, all personnel at the facility are very amicable and courteous.
JANIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Always kept informed. Especially happy with their follow up. Dr Toro is very thorough and never rushes appt. He explains everything and answers all my questions. Staff is great too.
AMPARO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
For fifteen years I have been doctor’s Toro patient, I am in good health, thanks to Doctor’s Toro advices, follows up, patience, professionalism, knowledge and care.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent
MAURICIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent service and more important, it was on time.
MARIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
The team that works with Dr. TORO is excellent, friendly and professional. Dr. TORO has been my primary doctor since 2012 and is excellent. Thank you for being human and friendly. God bless you.
SIXTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Excelente
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Excelente!!
TERESE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Ido like Dr H.Toro for being very polite, caring and I highly recommend him to anybody in needs of good qualified, updated physician. He explains the treatment in details and with patience
DONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
The service is outstanding. And can only speak for me. As long as I have been seeing Dr Toro his staff have always been very professional and courteous. Dr.Toro always been concerned about the issue at hand. That’s why been there for years.
JUAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
excellent attention
Nelson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Staff was courteous and professional. The doctor took his time to explain me what was going on and why the treatment.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Always satisfy with your care.